Generating Table of Contents for Markdown


Installing Utility which generates markdown

npm install -g doctoc

Generating TOC

doctoc about.md

It will generate toc as follows.

<!-- START doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->
<!-- DON'T EDIT THIS SECTION, INSTEAD RE-RUN doctoc TO UPDATE -->
**Table of Contents**

- [Professional Synopsis](#professional-synopsis)
- [Experience](#experience)
  - [Mentor & Lead for iOS Apps Dev @ Altimetrik (Aug-2015)](#mentor--lead-for-ios-apps-dev--altimetrik-aug-2015)
  - [System Analyst in Mobile Apps (May-2014 to Aug-2015)](#system-analyst-in-mobile-apps-may-2014-to-aug-2015)
  - [iOS Lead App Developer (Feb-2013 to Apr-2014)](#ios-lead-app-developer-feb-2013-to-apr-2014)
  - [iOS App Developer (October 2011 – July 2012)](#ios-app-developer-october-2011--july-2012)
  - [iOS App Devloper (Feb 2010 – Oct-2011)](#ios-app-devloper-feb-2010--oct-2011)
- [Skills](#skills)

<!-- END doctoc generated TOC please keep comment here to allow auto update -->